Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Album Reviews

Mozzy Releases New Album “Beyond Bulletproof”. Check It Out.

Sacramento’s very own Mozzy is back again with his fifth studio album Beyond Bulletproof. The 13-track album features  G Herbo, Polo G, Eric Bellinger, King Von, Celly Ru,  and several others as well. Beyond Bulletproof  is his first studio LP since Gangland Landlord in 2018 and the continuation of the internal affairs mixtape of 2019.

When asked his feelings about the project, the California born rapper said,

“All the growth, the growth in it. It’s me, me elevating as a man. Me tapping into myself and being able to give, you know, in-depth descriptions. I just love it, it’s soulful, it’s soulful. I know if my grandmother was still present, she’ll love it. She always used to tell me to just make sure there’s substance in there. There’s so much substance in there.”

Further, Mozzy said he was so much more than he was. He insisted that he also cared about the prosperity of others.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The project was produced by  Yung Lan, Musik MajorX, Tariq Beats, DrumDummie, Mook Got The Keys Jumping, Jay P Bangz and more.

  •  Unethical & Deceitful
  • So Lonely f Shordie Shordie
  • Body Count f. G Herbo & King Von
  • Betrayed
  • Bulletproofly
  • Boyz To Men
  • I Aint Perfect f. Blxst
  • Can’t Let You Go f. Eric Bellinger
  • Pricetag f. Polo G & Lil Poppa
  • The Homies Wanna Know
  • Overcame
  • Off The Muscle f. Celly Ru & E Mozzy
  • Big Homie From The Hood.

Inline with his Beyond Bulletproof album, Mozzy also released the video for one of its songs, “Boyz to Men.” The visuals for the video parallel the gritty lyrics of the song, with Mozzy shown in some kind of hallway flashing a kaleidoscope of colors.

SEE ALSO: Sha Money XL Releases Debute Album. “Chain On The Bike Vol. 1”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

New Releases

Yemi Alade – Boyz Mp3 Download Yemi Alade Boyz mp3 download. Listen to Boyz song by popular singer Yemi Alade. She is the Effyzzie...

New Releases

Raat Gayi Baat Gayi – Happy Raikot Mp3 Song Download Raat Gayi Baat Gayi Happy Raikot mp3 download. Listen to Raat Gayi Baat Gayi...


After the singer living in the popular Lekki for so many years, Davido is ready to move into his dream home, which comes with...


The MFA (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) has announced that Singapore and China will work very early to initiate a “fast lane” contract for travel....