Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


FULL ALBUM: Tope Alabi – Hymnal (Vol 1) ZIP & MP3 DOWNLOAD

Tope Alabi – Hymnal Vol 1 Album Free Download MP3 & ZIP

Nigerian Gospel veteran Tope Alabi brings out her latest music collection titled “Hymnal Vol 1” album.

“Hymnal Vol 1” comes after the Gospel iconic singer reached her 50th birthday on October 27, 2020.

Although, Tope Alabi’s latest project, ‘Hymnal Vol 1’, contains 8 fixed tracks, including Jesus Ore Otito, Loro Lero Ati Ni’e, Baba Eleda Laja, Eyin Oluwa, Halleluyah, and so on, and they’re all ready to go online to stream digital platform like YouTube and Boomplay.

Cut light;

Join Naijawide WhatsApp Group and Telegram Channel
  1. Lae La O Ma Bo Oluwa
  2. L’oro L’ero Ati Ni’se
  3. Ko Si’bi Ti’mole Re Code
  4. E Yin Oluwa, Halleluyah
  5. Oluwa, Anu Re Duro
  6. Jesus Ore Otito
  7. Ba Eleda Laja
  8. Aso Mi A Funfun Lau

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You May Also Like

  1. Taaron Ke Shehar (8D Audio) | Neha Kakkar
  2. Teri Deewani (8D Audio) | Kailash Kher
  3. Burjkhalifa (8D Audio) | Nikhita Gandhi and Madhubanti