Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


FULL EP: DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD

FULL EP: DJ Consequence - Vibes from the future

DJ Consequence – Vibes from the Future (EP) | Download Vibes From The Future by DJ Consequence MP3 Audio


Nigerian talented Deejay, DJ Consequence, has finally released his latest extended playlist entitled “Vibes From The Future (EP)”.

The expanded playlist ‘Vibes From The Future (EP)’ contains a total of 9 tracks with features by Oxlade, Bella Shmurda, DNA, Lyta, Buju Bad Boy Timz and other Next Rated Acts.


With production credits from Magic, Lussh Beatz, Disally, Semzi, SkondTrack and others.

Tracklist of Vibes from the Future (EP) below

Join the Naijawide WhatsApp Group & Telegram Channel
DISPLAY: HEALTH: Infection and Infertility (Must Read)
  1. Bad Mami (Feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Enter (Feat. Brown Joel & MC Fish) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Adora (Feat. DNA) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Jo (dance) (Feat. Barry Jhay & Jason & Frescool) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Soju (Feat. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sade (Feat. Lyta & Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. About Refix (Feat. Hanujay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Dental floss (Feat. Nifty & Abstrakkt) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Lungu Riddim (Feat. Oxlade & Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Let Us Know How You Feel ....😊
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You May Also Like

  1. Taaron Ke Shehar (8D Audio) | Neha Kakkar
  2. Teri Deewani (8D Audio) | Kailash Kher
  3. Burjkhalifa (8D Audio) | Nikhita Gandhi and Madhubanti